Vendor List

Appraiser

KRG Plus Appraisals

Brian Lee

(317) 742-7433

brian@realvaluationappraisals.com

Carpet Cleaning

Lagenwalter

(317) 876-9944

Trent’s Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

(317) 716-7257

trent@trentscarpetcleaning.com

Concrete

A1 Concrete Leveling

Ron Bowman

(317) 733-6339

thelevelers@yahoo.com

Mattingly Concrete

(317) 867-4049

office@mattinglyconctrete.com

Electrician

Ermco

(317) 780-2923

TGR Electric

Paul Santellana

(317) 371-1928

tgrelectric@gmail.com

Exterior Maintenance

Croy Property Solutions

Doug Croy

317-600-8804

dougcroy@croypropertysolutions.com

Fireplace/Chimney

Baun’s Chimney Sweeping

Michael Baun

(317) 627-3606

baun@baunschimneysweeping.com

Bone Dry Masonry

Matthew Weaver

(317) 407-7540

matthew.weaver@bonedry.com

Firewood

Manford Starling

Manford Starling

(317) 372-5511

Flooring

Best Flooring

Jeff Dawalt

(317) 828-6393

jeff_dawalt@yahoo.com

Carpet Source USA

Tammy Venable

(317) 457-0104

carpetsourceusa@gmail.com

Custom Floors & Stone

Jennifer Flegel

(317) 844-7740

jenniferflegel@customfloors.com

Rite Rug

Rachel Campbell

(317) 842-1145

Tish Flooring

(317) 879-8474

Flooring Repair

FloorCraft Sanding

Lee Huffman

(317) 339-8457

LHuffman@floorcraftsanding.com

Foundation/Waterproofing

A1 Foundation Repair

Ron Bowman

(317) 733-6339

thelevelers@yahoo.com

Acculevel

(866) 669-3349

Indiana Foundation

(317) 210-9884

Michaelis

Dell Phillips

(317) 501-7484

dphillips@michaeliscorp.com

Ram Jack

(317) 434-3880

Garage Doors

Hamilton Garage Doors

(317) 844-2106

info@hamiltongaragedoors.com

Handyman

Fishers Home Improvements

James Switzer

(317) 201-4459

james@fishershomeimprovements.com

Monumental Property Solutions

Dan Doyle

(317) 697-1726

dan@monumentalpropertysolutions.com

Mr Right Renovations

Mike DeSalvo

(317) 450-9535

mike@mrrightreno.com

House Cleaning

Bertha

Bertha

(317) 748-3196

Custom Clean

Stephanie Alejandre

(317) 229-5802

L Williams Cleaning

Lashanna Williams

(317) 340-7138

lwilliamscleaning@yahoo.com

Robert Breskow

Robert Breskow

(317) 225-6663

HVAC

Appel Heating & Cooling

(317) 846-0434

Home Run Heating & Cooling

Nick Walker

(317) 220-3511

homerunh_c@yahoo.com

Interior Design/Staging

Everything Home

(317) 446-4300

Home Matters

Autumn Janowski

(317) 774-7025

admin@homemattersllc.com

LUXE Home Interiors

(317) 663-3588

info.luxehome@gmail.com

Nested Spaces

Whitney Vredenburgh

(317) 799-7965

whitney@nestedspaces.com

Junk Removal

Take It Away

Robert Breskow

(317) 225-6663

Lawncare/Landscaping

Giovanni Lawncare LLC

Giovanni Garcia

(317) 490-1127

giovannilawncarellc@hotmail.com

Movers

Bin It – The Smart Move

(888) 552-4648

Britt’s Packing & Moving

(317) 823-1095

Jay’s Moving Company

(317) 638-7033

John Mitchell Moving

(317) 776-1447

2guysjmitchell@sbcglobal.net

Morse Moving & Storage

(317) 856-1700

Painting

Mark’s Painting & Repair

Mark Kiehle

(931) 237-1997

mark@highcalling.com

Mister Painter

Chad Young

(317) 650-6609

cyoung@misterpainter.net

The Painting Edge

Todd Cartmel

(317) 846-1107

tcartmel@thepaintingedge.com

Plumber

Acme

(317) 423-7289

service@acmeplumbingservice.com

Paul Henderson Plumbing

(317) 872-3535

Roby’s

(317) 849-9884

Remodeling

Case

(317) 846-2600

Curtis Construction

Aaron Curtis

(317) 900-0207

info@curtisconstruction.us

Feinberg Construction

Joe Feinberg

(317) 597-6108

info@feinbergconstruction.com

Fishers Home Improvements

James Switzer

(317) 201-4459

james@fishershomeimprovements.com

RL Hahn Residential Design Inc.

Ron Hahn

(317) 450-9445

ronhahn@rlhahnresidential.com

Restoration Companies

Roofing

Cox Residential

(317) 600-8838

sales@coxres.com

Taylor Home Improvement

Tony Owens

(317) 679-7095

tonyownes.thi@gmail.com

Senior Moving Services

Complete Relocation Solutions

Rita Woll

(317) 514-9793

info@completerelocationsystems.com

Elder Moves

Mary Ann Yates

(317) 283-4683

maryann@eldermoves.net

Structural Engineer

Bill Norman

Bill Norman

(317) 650-3815

normantheengineer@yahoo.com

Tree Trimming

Complete Tree Care

(317) 783-2518

completetreecare@comcast.net

Tub Reglazing

Bath Magic

(317) 791-8827

Windows/Glass/Mirrors

Bob’s Window Cleaning

(317) 989-1786

bobswindowcleaning@outlook.com

Gilpin Glass

(317) 635-7256

Northside Glass

(317) 251-8244

service@northsideglass.com

The Glass Guru

(317) 342-2102

Window Makeover

(866) 296-0505

Window Treatments

The Window Valet

(317) 999-5154

service@thewindowvalet.com

Zinga’s

(317) 830-5618